• foxtrail_main_immage_1700x694_2.png
  • firmenevent.jpg
  • vereinsausflug.jpg
  • tagesausflug.jpg

Your next excursion or event

What is Foxtrail?

Foxtrail is a team experience for friends, clubs, companies and families in which the town becomes a playing field. In order to avoid losing track of the fox, the teams (2-7 persons) have to break codes and find hidden messages en route. But beware - it can be quite challenging. The clues are tricky and can only be solved through intelligence and team spirit.

for companies

for club excursions

for schools

for families & friends

  • img_8529.jpg

EXCITING GIFT

Voucher

The gift of time is the greatest gift of all! Send your friends, family or work colleagues on a trail search with a Foxtrail voucher – and, if you can, join them. The more the merrier! Foxtrail gives you the chance to have an exciting adventure in a Swiss city or region.

REDEEM ORDER

Trail photos

Your souvenir photo

schlussfotogalerie.png

NEW REGION

Jura

The trail starts in Delémont. It leads the participants trough the medieval town with his alleyways, historic facades and museum. Foxtrail Jura is the first trail during which the participants have to take a train to get further. But where this train journey will end up is still a secret.

 

more  >

PARTNERS WANTED

Become a partner

Our unique Foxtrail experiences are only possible with the help of professional partnerships and collaborations. If you believe in the concept and would like to develop a project with us, how about becoming one of our partners?

NEW PRODUCT

Foxtail by bicycle!

If you fancy exploring Bern on two wheels while teasing your brain cells at the same time, the Foxtrail bike tour will be just up your street!

• foxtrail_main_immage_1700x694_2.png
  • firmenevent.jpg
  • vereinsausflug.jpg
  • tagesausflug.jpg

Votre prochaine excursion ou événement

Qu'est-ce que Foxtrail?

Foxtrail est une aventure en équipe à vivre entre amis, en famille avec des enfants ou dans le cadre d'une sortie d'entreprise. La ville se transforme alors en terrain de jeux. Afin de ne pas perdre la trace du renard, les équipes (2-7 personnes) doivent déchiffrer des codes en chemin, et trouver des messages cachés. Mais attention, le chemin est parsemé d'énigmes. Les indications sont complexes, et seront uniquement résolues en faisant preuve d'intelligence et d'esprit d'équipe !

Pour les entreprises

Pour les associations

Pour les écoles

Pour les amis et les familles

  • img_8529.jpg

Un cadeau passionnant

Bon cadeau

Offrir du temps, c’est offrir de la joie ! Donnez un bon Foxtrail à vos amis, votre famille ou vos collègues de travail et invitez-les à se lancer dans une chasse au trésor. Et dans l’idéal, accompagnez-les ! Partez à l’aventure ensemble, pour deux fois plus de plaisir. Foxtrail vous offre la chance de vivre une excursion exceptionnelle entre amis, dans une ville ou une région suisse.

UTILISER COMMANDER

Toutes les photos

Votre photo de parcours

schlussfotogalerie.png

NOUVELLE REGION

Jura

Dans le massif du Jura, le renard rusé a choisi un itinéraire particulièrement pittoresque. Le parcours commence à Delémont et passe par des ruelles, des façades historiques et des musées. Mais nous ne dévoilerons pas encore où vous mènera ce trajet.

 

plus  >

RECHERCHE DE PARTENARIAT

Devenez partenaire

Les aventures extraordinaires que réserve Foxtrail sont uniquement réalisables grâce à des partenariats et des coopérations professionnelles. Vous êtes enthousiasmé par le concept et souhaitez monter un projet commun avec nous ?

NOUVEAU PRODUIT

Foxtrail à vélo!

Découvrir Berne sur deux roues en résolvant des énigmes mystérieuses ? C'est désormais possible avec Foxtrail en vélo !

14.08.2016

Fondueplausch

Winterzeit ist Fonduezeit. Möchten Sie den Jahresabschluss mit einem Teamausflug feiern und dabei Abenteuer un...